About Us
Maps and Directions Submit a Job

Contact Us

Zell Lurie Institute for Entrepreneurial Studies
University of Michigan Ross School of Business
701 Tappan Street, R3200
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1234

Schedule an Appointment
Current students - meet with an Institute staff member through our Office Hours advising program.

Prospective students - please contact Sarika Gupta to setup an appointment.

Join Our Webinar - Date & Time TBA
Learn about the many ways in which students at the University of Michigan - Stephen M. Ross School of Business engage with the Zell Lurie institute.

Students: Join Our Email List
Email mnickson@umich.edu with "SUBSCRIBE" in the subject line to receive updates and information on upcoming events and programs for U of M students.

Like Us on Facebook
Check it out, leave a comment and be sure to "Like" us

Stewart Thornhill, Executive Director
734-615-4421 | thorstew@umich.edu

Shannon Beeman, Marketing & Communications Manager
734-936-3528 | srbeeman@umich.edu

Josh Botkin, Entrepreneur in Residence
734-717-5559 | jbotkin@umich.edu

David J. Brophy, Director, Center for Venture Capital & Private Equity Finance
734-764-7587 | djbrophy@umich.edu

Marybeth Davis, Program Assistant
734-615-4428 | mbdavis@umich.edu

Erik Gordon, Associate Director and Clinical Professor
734-764-5274 |rmegordo@umich.edu

Sarika Gupta, Managing Director
734-615-4422 | sarikag@umich.edu

Mike Johnson M.D., Entrepreneur in Residence

Kelly LaPierre, Managing Director, Desai Family Accelerator

Mary Nickson, Marketing Program Manager;
Manager, Michigan Growth Capital Symposium & Michigan Private Equity Conference
734-615-4424 | mnickson@umich.edu

Anne Perigo, Associate Director; Program Director, Master of Entrepreneurship
734-615-4425 | aperigo@umich.edu

Jim Price, Professor of Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneur in Residence
734-764-1387 | jimprice@umich.edu

Andrea 'Drea' Shipp-Caldwell, Program Coordinator
734-615-4427 | shippca@umich.edu

Michele Thomas, Student Administrative Assistant
734-615-4419 | michtho@umich.edu

Michigan Business School